tour new zealand 2020 – cancelled

Tour
New Zealand
2020

Cancelled

Unfortunately due to the Corona virus, we sadly have no choice than to cancel the tour. It is with deep regret that we are forced to make this announcement. We hope to postpone the tour and reschedule the concerts for a later date.

Past concerts

Sat 6 Jun 19.30 tour new zealand 2020 – cancelled Nelson Centre of Musical Arts Nelson/ NZ
Mon 8 Jun 19.30 tour new zealand 2020 – cancelled The Public Trust Building Wellington / NZ
Wed 10 Jun 19.30 tour new zealand 2020 – cancelled MTG Century Theatre Napier / NZ
Thu 11 Jun 19.30 tour new zealand 2020 – cancelled Gallagher Centre for Performing Arts Hamilton / NZ
Sat 13 Jun 19.30 tour new zealand 2020 – cancelled 4th Wall Theatre New Plymouth / NZ
Sun 14 Jun 17.00 tour new zealand 2020 – cancelled The Globe Theatre Palmerston North / NZ
Tue 16 Jun 19.30 tour new zealand 2020 – cancelled Glenroy Auditorium Dunedin / NZ
Thu 18 Jun 19.30 tour new zealand 2020 – cancelled Civic Theatre Invercargill / NZ
Sat 20 Jun 20.00 tour new zealand 2020 – cancelled The Piano: Centre for Music and the Arts Chirstchurch / NZ
Sun 21 Jun 17.00 tour new zealand 2020 – cancelled Auckland Town Hall Auckland / NZ