Concerts

tour USA 2020

tour USA 2020

From Thursday 26 March untill Sunday 5 April, 2020, Calefax travels to the USA for a series of concerts in a.o. Lewisburg, Richmond and Nashville.

Tour Sweden 2020

Tour Sweden 2020

From Sunday 9 untill Sunday 16 February, Calefax travels to Sweden for a series of concerts in a.o. Landskrona and Linköping.

The human organ

The human organ

Calefax brings the most beautiful organ music to concert halls in the United Kingdom and the Netherlands from 27 October untill 15 December 2019.

More projects

Concert calendar

November 2019
Sun 17 Nov 11.30 The human organ Stadsgehoorzaal Leiden / NL Info Tickets
Wed 20 Nov 20.15 The human organ Muziekgebouw aan 't IJ Amsterdam / NL Info Tickets
Thu 21 Nov 20.15 Fall Theater Rotterdam Rotterdam / NL Info Tickets
Sun 24 Nov 15.00 The Music Factory (6+) Schlosstheater Fulda / DE Info Tickets
Tue 26 Nov 20.15 The human organ TAQA Theater De Vest (Stichting Alkmaarse Kamermuziek) Alkmaar / NL Info Tickets
Wed 27 Nov 20.00 The human organ TivoliVredenburg Utrecht / NL Info Tickets
Sat 30 Nov 20.00 Calefax & Nieuw Geluid De Nieuwe Kerk (Blazen aan het Spui) The Hague / NL Tickets
December 2019
Sun 1 Dec 15.00 The human organ Theater de Stoomfabriek Dalfsen / NL Info Tickets
Mon 9 Dec 19.00 The human organ Royal Nothern College of Music (Manchester Chamber Concerts Society) Manchester / EN Info Tickets
Wed 11 Dec 19.30 Kevin Volans’ 70th Birthday Wigmore Hall London / EN Tickets
Thu 12 Dec 13.15 The human organ New Walk Museum and Art Gallery (Leicester International Music Festival) Leicester / EN Info Tickets
Sun 15 Dec 20.15 The human organ De Doelen Rotterdam / NL Info Tickets
Sat 28 Dec 19.30 PAN Festival 2019 Muziekgebouw aan 't IJ Amsterdam / NL Tickets
January 2020
Sun 5 Jan 14.30 The Music Factory (6+) Stadsgehoorzaal Leiden / NL Info Tickets
Fri 10 Jan 20.15 Calefax & the Marine Band of the Royal Netherlands Navy Theaters Tilburg Tilburg / NL Info Tickets
Fri 31 Jan 20.15 Calefax & the Marine Band of the Royal Netherlands Navy SPOT/De Oosterpoort Groningen / NL Info Tickets
February 2020
Sat 1 Feb 20.15 String Quartet Biënnale Amsterdam Muziekgebouw aan 't IJ (concluding concert) Amsterdam / NL Tickets
Thu 6 Feb 16.30 Calefax XL (with students of the Royal Conservatoire in The Hague) Royal Conservatoire The Hague / NL Info Tickets
Mon 24 Feb 20.15 Dancing on the vulcano Theater Junushoff Wageningen / NL Info Tickets
Wed 26 Feb 20.00 Dancing on the vulcano TivoliVredenburg Utrecht / NL Info Tickets
Thu 27 Feb 20.15 Dancing on the vulcano Stadsgehoorzaal Leiden / NL Info Tickets
Fri 28 Feb 20.15 Dancing on the vulcano Muziekgebouw aan 't IJ Amsterdam / NL Info Tickets
March 2020
Thu 5 Mar 20.15 Made in Amsterdam The Concertgebouw Amsterdam / NL Tickets
Sun 8 Mar 12.00 Dancing on the vulcano Podium Zuidhaege (Muziekkamer Assen) Assen / NL Info Tickets
Thu 26 Mar 21.00 tour USA 2020 Weis Center Season Lewisburg (TN) / US Info Tickets
Sat 28 Mar 19.15 tour USA 2020 Forbes Center at James Madison University Harrisonburg (VA) / US Info Tickets
April 2020
Sat 4 Apr 15.00 tour USA 2020 Wortham Center (Asheville Chamber Music Series) Asheville (NC) / US Info Tickets
Fri 17 Apr 20.15 Calefax makes a scene Kerkgebouw De Morgenster (Seinconcerten - try-out) Hilversum / NL Info Tickets
Fri 24 Apr 20.15 Calefax makes a scene Stadsgehoorzaal Leiden / NL Info Tickets
Wed 29 Apr 20.00 Calefax makes a scene TivoliVredenburg Utrecht / NL Info Tickets
Thu 30 Apr 20.15 Calefax makes a scene Muziekgebouw aan 't IJ Amsterdam / NL Info Tickets
May 2020
Thu 7 May 20.15 Calefax makes a scene De Doelen Rotterdam / NL Info
Thu 7 May 20.15 Calefax makes a scene De Doelen (Red Sofa) Rotterdam / NL Info Tickets
Archive