Concerts

tour new zealand 2020 – cancelled

tour new zealand 2020 – cancelled

Unfortunately due to the Corona virus, our concert tour is cancelled. We hope to postpone the tour and reschedule the concerts for a later date.

tour USA 2020 – cancelled

tour USA 2020 – cancelled

Unfortunately due to the Corona virus, our concert tour is cancelled. The tour will be postponed and the concerts rescheduled for a later date.

Calefax makes a scene

Calefax makes a scene

We’re liberating ourselves from our music stands and will be moving freely on stage in Calefax maks a scene. Together with choreographer Sanne van der Put, we are deepening your musical experience by staging our movements.

More projects

Concert calendar

April 2020
Sat 4 Apr 20.00 tour USA 2020 – cancelled Baldwin Auditorium Durham (NC) / US Info Tickets
Sun 5 Apr 15.00 tour USA 2020 – cancelled Wortham Center (Asheville Chamber Music Series) Asheville (NC) / US Info Tickets
Fri 17 Apr 20.15 Calefax makes a scene Kerkgebouw De Morgenster (Seinconcerten - try-out) Hilversum / NL Info Tickets
Fri 24 Apr 20.15 Calefax makes a scene Stadsgehoorzaal Leiden / NL Info Tickets
Sun 26 Apr 19.00 Zugvögel – cancelled (Gesellschaft der Musikfreunde Donaueschingen) Christuskirche Donaueschingen / DE Tickets
Wed 29 Apr 20.00 Calefax makes a scene TivoliVredenburg Utrecht / NL Info Tickets
Thu 30 Apr 20.15 Calefax makes a scene Muziekgebouw aan 't IJ Amsterdam / NL Info Tickets
May 2020
Thu 7 May 20.15 Calefax makes a scene De Doelen (Red Sofa) Rotterdam / NL Info Tickets
June 2020
Sat 6 Jun 19.30 tour new zealand 2020 – cancelled Nelson Centre of Musical Arts Nelson/ NZ Info Tickets
Mon 8 Jun 19.30 tour new zealand 2020 – cancelled The Public Trust Building Wellington / NZ Info Tickets
Wed 10 Jun 19.30 tour new zealand 2020 – cancelled MTG Century Theatre Napier / NZ Info Tickets