Archive

May 2024
Mon 20 May 15.00 Bachfest Münster Erbdrostenhof Münster / DE
Sun 19 May 11.00 Streetwise TivoliVredenburg Utrecht / NL Info
Tue 14 May 21.30 Tour United Kingdom 2024 Newbury Spring Festival Newbury / UK Info
Mon 13 May 13.00 Tour United Kingdom 2024 Wigmore Hall London / UK Info
Sun 12 May 15.00 Streetwise Muziekgebouw aan 't IJ Amsterdam / NL Info
Fri 10 May 20.15 Streetwise Stadsgehoorzaal Leiden / NL Info
Thu 9 May 20.15 Streetwise Cultureel Centrum Drommedaris (try-out) Enkhuizen / NL Info
April 2024
Sat 27 Apr 20.25 King’s Day Concert 2024 Atlas Theater (broadcast on tv) Emmen / NL Info
Mon 22 Apr King’s Day Concert 2024 Atlas Theater (private event) Emmen / NL Info
Mon 8 Apr 19.30 USA Tour 2024 Tryon Fine Arts Center Tryon (NC) / USA Info
Sat 6 Apr 19.30 USA Tour 2024 University of Michigan Ann Arbor (MI) / USA Info
Fri 5 Apr 10.00 USA Tour 2024 University of Michigan (masterclass) Ann Arbor (MI) / USA Info
Thu 4 Apr 10.00 USA Tour 2024 University of Michigan (masterclass) Ann Arbor (MI) / USA Info
March 2024
Fri 15 Mar 19.30 Kammerkonzert – Aschaffenburg Stadttheater Aschaffenburg (postponed) Aschaffenburg / DE
February 2024
Thu 15 Feb 20.15 Calefax’ cabinet of curiosities Stadsgehoorzaal Leiden / NL Info
Wed 14 Feb 20.00 Calefax’ cabinet of curiosities Rosa Spier Huis Laren / NL Info
Sun 11 Feb 12.00 Calefax’ cabinet of curiosities Goudse Schouwburg (sold out) Gouda / NL Info
Sat 10 Feb 20.00 Calefax’ cabinet of curiosities Edesche Concertzaal Ede / NL Info
Fri 9 Feb 20.15 Calefax’ cabinet of curiosities Muziekgebouw aan 't IJ Amsterdam / NL Info
Sun 4 Feb 15.30 Menu de Saison Church of Peize Peize / NL Info
January 2024
Sun 28 Jan 14.00 Van Gogh’s Way to Go Veluvine Nunspeet / NL Info
Mon 22 Jan 19.00 Tour United Kingdom 2024 Upper Chapel Sheffield / UK Info
Sun 21 Jan 15.00 Tour United Kingdom 2024 Holywell Music Room (Oxford Chamber Music Society) Oxford / UK Info
Tue 16 Jan 20.15 Van Gogh’s Way to Go De Doelen Rotterdam / NL Info
Sat 6 Jan 19.00 PAN 20th anniversary Muziekgebouw aan 't IJ Amsterdam / NL Info