Concerts

Tour USA 2019

Tour USA 2019

From Sunday 3 untill Tuesday 12 February, 2019, Calefax travels to the USA for a series of concerts and master classes in (a.o.) New York, California, Utah and Colorado.

Dream or Reality?

Dream or Reality?

Is it a dream? Or reality? Calefax plays music from the twilight zone between dreams, imagination and everyday reality.

Dido & Aeneazz

Dido & Aeneazz

Baroque music often has a clear pulse, an intrinsic 'drive'. It also invites every performer to give it his own, very personal interpretation, with unexpected melodic colouring and spicy chords.

More projects

Concert calendar

February 2019
Sun 24 Feb 15.30 Dream or Reality? Blokzijl Klassiek Blokzijl / NL Info Tickets
Wed 27 Feb 20.00 Dream or Reality? TivoliVredenburg Utrecht / NL Info Tickets
March 2019
Fri 1 Mar 20.15 Dream or Reality? Stadsgehoorzaal Leiden / NL Info Tickets
Sat 2 Mar 20.15 Dream or Reality? Muziekgebouw aan 't IJ Amsterdam / NL Info Tickets
Sun 17 Mar 14.00 Tour Japan Munetsugu Hall Nagoya / JP Tickets
Tue 19 Mar 18.30 Tour Japan Hiroshima Kenmin Bunka Hall Hiroshima / JP
Wed 20 Mar 14.00 Tour Japan Sakae Kumin Bunka Center Lilis Yokohama / JP
Thu 21 Mar 14.00 Tour Japan Kyoto Concert Hall Kyoto / JP Tickets
Sat 23 Mar 16.00 Tour Japan Harmony Hall Matsumoto / JP Tickets
Sun 24 Mar 14.00 Tour Japan Tokyo Bunka Kaikan Tokyo / JP Tickets
Sun 31 Mar 15.00 The Music Factory (6+) TivoliVredenburg Utrecht / NL Info Tickets
April 2019
Thu 11 Apr 20.15 Dido & Aeneazz Isala Theater Capelle aan de IJssel / NL Info Tickets
Sun 14 Apr 14.30 Dido & Aeneazz De Doelen (Premiere) Rotterdam / NL Info Tickets
Tue 16 Apr 20.15 Dido & Aeneazz Theater Junushoff Wageningen / NL Info Tickets
Wed 17 Apr 20.00 Dido & Aeneazz De Grote Kerk Enschede / NL Info Tickets
Thu 18 Apr 20.30 Dido & Aeneazz Theaters Tilburg Tilburg / NL Info Tickets
Sat 20 Apr 20.15 Dido & Aeneazz Leidse Schouwburg Leiden / NL Info Tickets
Thu 25 Apr 20.00 Dido & Aeneazz Theater de Nieuwe Kolk Assen / NL Info Tickets
Fri 26 Apr 20.00 Dido & Aeneazz TivoliVredenburg Utrecht / NL Info Tickets
Sun 28 Apr 20.15 Dido & Aeneazz Flint Amersfoort / NL Info Tickets
May 2019
Wed 1 May 20.00 Dido & Aeneazz Schouwburg Amstelveen Amstelveen / NL Info Tickets
Sun 12 May 20.30 Dido & Aeneazz Schouwburg Odeon Zwolle / NL Info Tickets
Wed 29 May 20.30 Hidden Gems Pelgrimvaderskerk Rotterdam / NL Info Tickets
June 2019
Sun 2 Jun 20.30 Dido & Aeneazz Caprera Openluchttheater Bloemendaal / NL Info Tickets
Fri 14 Jun 20.30 Dido & Aeneazz Paradiso Amsterdam / NL Info Tickets
Archive