Concerts

PAN Festival 2017

PAN Festival 2017

Fourteenth edition of Calefax’ yearly festival. With a.o. Eric Vloeimans, Ragazze Quartet, VANBINSBERGEN PLAYSTATION and Pierrot Lunaire 2.0.

Bach’s Musical Gift

Bach’s Musical Gift

There have been diverse musical gifts given throughout the history of music; however, the present that Johann Sebastian Bach gave to Frederick the Great towards the end of his life had an unusually bitter edge.

Morphing Relations

Morphing Relations

The Morphing Relations project brings together two of the most adventurous ensembles currently on the scene: the German Neue Vocalsolisten Stuttgart and Calefax Reed Quintet.

More projects

Concert calendar

February 2018
Sat 3 Feb 19.00 Morphing Relations Eclat Festival Stuttgart / DE Info Tickets
Sat 10 Feb 09.30 Woodwind Instruments Day + Concert ToBe Cultuurcentrum Dordrecht / NL Tickets
Wed 14 Feb 20.15 Bach’s Musical Gift De Doelen Rotterdam / NL Info Tickets
Thu 15 Feb 20.15 Bach’s Musical Gift TivoliVredenburg Utrecht / NL Info Tickets
Sun 18 Feb 11.30 Bach’s Musical Gift Stadsgehoorzaal Leiden / NL Info Tickets
Wed 21 Feb 20.15 Bach’s Musical Gift Muziekgebouw aan 't IJ Amsterdam / NL Info Tickets
Sat 24 Feb 14.30 The Music Factory (6+) BASF Gesellschaftshaus Ludwigshafen / DE Info Tickets
Sat 24 Feb 14.30 The Music Factory (6+) BASF Gesellschaftshaus Ludwigshafen / DE Info Tickets
Sun 25 Feb 11.00 The Music Factory (6+) Stadthaus Winterthur Winterthur / CH Info Tickets
Sun 25 Feb 11.00 The Music Factory (6+) Stadthaus Winterthur Winterthur / CH Info Tickets
March 2018
Tue 6 Mar 20.00 Calefax tour USA Auditorium Chamber Music Series Moscow (ID) / USA Tickets
Thu 8 Mar 19.30 Calefax tour USA West Virginia University Morgantown (WV) / VS
Sat 10 Mar 20.00 Calefax tour USA Horowitz Visual and Performing Arts Center Columbia (MD) / USA Tickets
Thu 15 Mar 20.00 Calefax tour USA Carthage College Kenosha (WI) / USA
April 2018
Sat 7 Apr 20.00 The Music Factory (6+) Bilkent Concert Hall Ankara / TUR Info Tickets
Sun 8 Apr 20.00 The Music Factory (6+) Bilkent Concert Hall Ankara / TUR Info Tickets
Wed 25 Apr 20.15 Morphing Relations Stadsgehoorzaal Leiden / NL Info Tickets
Thu 26 Apr 20.15 Morphing Relations TivoliVredenburg Utrecht / NL Info Tickets
Thu 26 Apr 20.15 Morphing Relations Muziekgebouw aan 't IJ Amsterdam / NL Info Tickets
Sun 29 Apr 20.15 Morphing Relations De Doelen Rotterdam / NL Info Tickets
May 2018
Wed 9 May 00.00 Morphing Relations Acht Brücken Festival Keulen / DE Info Tickets
Mon 21 May 14.30 Seven Locks (4+) with Lotte van Dijck Wilminktheater Enschede Info Tickets
June 2018
Thu 7 Jun 20.00 Bach’s Musical Gift Oranjewoud Festival Oranjewoud / NL Info Tickets
Archive